16u Mendoza

16u Mendoza Managers

Mike Mendoza mikemendoza.athleticsmercadoaz@gmail.com 623-680-7149

16u Mendoza Roster

Jersey # First Name Last Name Primary Position Secondary Position Grad Year AGL Player Link Sports Recruit Link Team
1 Natalya Rivera 3B 2B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/natalya_rivera Mendoza/Dumlao
2 Jazmin Ahumada OF OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jazmin_ahumada Mendoza/Dumlao
4 Ava Kupczyk OF 2B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ava_kupczyk Mendoza/Dumlao
10 Mekaila Smith 3B C 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/mekaila_smith Mendoza/Dumlao
12 Giselle Hernandez OF OF 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/giselle_hernandez Mendoza/Dumlao
13 Anysia Mendoza C 3B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/anysia_mendoza Mendoza/Dumlao
15 Denissa Dumlao 1B 1B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/denissa_dumlao Mendoza/Dumlao
21 Anais Valencia OF 2B 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/anais_valencia Mendoza/Dumlao
22 Ori Tautolo SS 3B 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/oriana_tautolo1 Mendoza/Dumlao
24 Lily Moreno OF 1B 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/liliana_moreno Mendoza/Dumlao
28 Lauren Quevedo P 2B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/lauren_quevedo Mendoza/Dumlao
42 Aiyana Valencia OF OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/aiyana_valencia Mendoza/Dumlao
54 Amerika Lopez C 3B 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/amerika_lopez Mendoza/Dumlao
88 Cy Ramos P 1B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/cyan_ramos Mendoza/Dumlao

16u Mendoza Team Links

Team News