14U Herrera/Estrada

14U Herrera/Estrada Managers

Coach Ray Estrada

713-703-2434

ray.estrada71@gmail.com

Asst Coach Alyssa Estrada

713-249-5099

alyssa_ann01@yahoo.com

 

14U Herrera/Estrada Roster

Jersey # First Name Last Name Primary Position Secondary Position Grad Year AGL Team Link Sports Recruit Link Team
2 Dilan Geder OF 2B 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/dilan_geder Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
3 Laela Hilbun P 2b 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/laela_hilbun2 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
5 Lindsey Deleon 3b SS 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/lindsey_deleon Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
7 Cailyn Minchew 1B OF 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/cailyn_minchew2 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
8 Anna Morton SS OF 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/anna_morton4 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
12 Elisa Garcia C 3B 2028 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/elisa_garcia2 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
13 Vivian Galvan 2B OF 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/vivian_galvan2 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
15 Ariel Yee C 3B 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ariel_yee Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
18 Kaylee Parker P OF 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kaylee_parker5 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
19 Abigail Ruiz P UT 2028 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/abigail_ruiz3 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
21 Kenzie Cryer 3B 1B 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kenzie_cryer2 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
22 Kennedy Gray P OF 2027 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kennedy_gray2 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u
42 Lexi Scott 1B OF 2028 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/lexi_scott2 Athetics Mercado Academy Herrera 14u

14U Herrera/Estrada Team Links

Team News