18u Ornelas

18u Ornelas Managers

Fernando athleticsmercadoornelas@gmail.com 909-609-5514

18u Ornelas Roster

Jersey # First Name Last Name Primary Position Secondary Position Grad Year AGL Player Link Sports Recruit Link Team
27 Ava Camarena 2B OF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ava_camarena Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
4 Bella Mejia OF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/bella_mejia Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
22 Makenzie Guiliano 2B OF 2021 Committed  Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
14 Sharon Tomei C 1B 2021 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sharon_tomie Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
6 Marissa Caballero SS 2B 2021 Committed  Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
8 Meghan Schouten 3B 2B 2022 Committed  Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
9 Reilly Erickson OF 2021 Committed  Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
20 Ashley Hibbard P OF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ashley_hibbard Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
19 Brandy Kinch 1B OF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/brandy_kinch Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
7 Jade Ignacio C 1st 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jade_ignacio Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
64 Kayla Lyon C 3B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kayla_lyon4 Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
28 Jaelynn Eaves 3B OF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jaelynn_eaves Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
39 Anna Bjorklund P 2021 Committed  Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
11 Kendalyn Macias LF CF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kendalyn_macias Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U
44 Brooke Hilliard MI OF 2021 Committed  Athletics Mercado Ornelas 18U

18u Ornelas Team Links

Team News