16u NTX 23/24

16u NTX 23/24 Managers

Jacob Eldridge donsautocenter@yahoo.com 903-467-4672

16u NTX 23/24 Roster

Jersey # First Name Last Name Primary Position Secondary Position Grad Year AGL Player Link Sports Recruit Link Team
Brooke Hilton https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/brooke_hilton1 Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Sarah Crews RHP UT 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sarah_crews Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Anna Grace Salter OF 2B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/annagrace_salter Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Cheyenne Jackson 3B UT 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/cheyenne_jackson Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Claire Carrick LHP OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/claire_carrick Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Makayla Jewett RHC Corners 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/makayla_jewett Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Brianna Buentello OF MI 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/brianna_buentello Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Anna Medina 1B 3B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.comhttps://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/anna_medina/athlete/anna_medina Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Sarah Roberge OF UT 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sarah_roberge Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Kambel Pool SS UT 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kambel_pool Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Emilee Frank MI UT 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/emilee_frank Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Ava Eldridge RHP UT 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ava_eldridge2 Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Haley Russo OF UT 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/haley_russo Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U
Iva Marquesen RHP Corners 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/iva_marquesen Athletics Mercado - NTX Russo 16U

16u NTX 23/24 Team Links

Team News