16u NTX Olguin

16u NTX Olguin Managers

Mike Olguin mike@apcind.com 831-224-2956

16u NTX Olguin Roster

Jersey # First Name Last Name Primary Position Secondary Position Grad Year AGL Player Link Sports Recruit Link Team
12 Maison Guerra C 3B 2023 Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
11 Hannah Messer P UTL 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/hannah_messer Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
19 Mariana Caro SS CF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/mariana_caro Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
46 Riley Gilmore 1B 3B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/riley_gilmore1 Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
66 Tatum Cantu OF 2B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/tatum_cantu Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
16 Abigail Tatum MI CF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/abigail_tatum Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
15 Jadeyn Merrill P OF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jadeyn_merrill Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
1 Faith Drissel P 1B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/faith_drissel Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
9 Abby Hammett 3B OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/abby_hammett Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
49 Kailee Bautista C 1B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kailee_bautista Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
28 Alea DeSerrano 2B C 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/alea_deserrano Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
22 Mikaela Olguin OF 2B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/mikaela_olguin1 Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
12 Maison Guerra C 3B 2023 Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
11 Hannah Messer P UTL 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/hannah_messerhttps://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/hannah_messer Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
19 Mariana Caro SS CF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/mariana_caro Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
46 Riley Gilmore 1B 3B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/riley_gilmore1 Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
66 Tatum Cantu OF 2B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/tatum_cantu Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
16 Abigail Tatum MI CF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/abigail_tatum Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
15 Jadeyn Merrill P OF 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jadeyn_merrill Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
1 Faith Drissel P 1B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/faith_drissel Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
9 Abby Hammett 3B OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/abby_hammett Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
49 Kailee Bautista C 1B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kailee_bautista Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
28 Alea DeSerrano 2B C 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/alea_deserrano Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U
22 Mikaela Olguin OF 2B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/mikaela_olguin1 Athletics Mercado - NTX Olguin 16U

16u NTX Olguin Team Links

Team News