16u Carroll

16u Carroll Managers

Javier Gonzales Athleticsmercadocarroll2k5@gmail.com 951-300-3862

16u Carroll Roster

Jersey # First Name Last Name Primary Position Secondary Position Grad Year AGL Player Link Sports Recruit Link Team  
2 Delilah Loera C 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/delilah_loera Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
4 Isabella Caheque SS 2B 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/bella_cahueque Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
7 Reina Gonzalez 2B OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/reina_gonzalez Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
9 Alysse Flores P OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/alysse_flores Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
11 Bree Romero P 2024 Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
12 Sofia Femath SS 2B 2023 Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
14 Jasmine Contreras SS 2B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jasmine_contreras Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
15 Caitlyn Golob CF OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/caitlyn_golob Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
21 Noemi Teyo 1B 3B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/noemi_teyo Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
22 Natalie Rey P LF 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/natalie_rey Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
23 Nyomi Estrada P 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jasmine_contreras Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
26 Janessa Santos P RF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/janessa_santos Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
44 Sophia Gallardo RF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sophia_gallardo Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
45 Sarah Coronado SS 2B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sarah_cornado Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
75 Arrisa Santos 3B SS 2022 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/arissa_santos Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u
99 Natalie Bolanos C 2B 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/natalie_delariva Athletics Mercado Carroll 16u

16u Carroll Team Links

Team News