14u Carroll

14u Carroll Managers

Jerrett Carroll  jerrettcarroll@gmail.com 951-283-8260

14u Carroll Roster

Jersey # First Name Last Name Primary Position Secondary Position Grad Year AGL Player Link Sports Recruit Link Team
3 Maggie Cahueque P 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/maggie_cahueque Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
11 Alyssa Hasson OF 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/alyssa_hasson Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
10 Ava Forteza 2B SS 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ava_forteza Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
8 Leilah Flores OF 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/leilah_flores Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
28 Ashley Duran C 3B 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ashley_duran Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
16 Jailynn Banda P 3B 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jailynn_banda Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
35 Vanessa Tamayo 1B 3B 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/vanessa_tamayo1 Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
13 Isabel Lopez SS OF 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/isabel_lopez1 Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
73 Sofia Garcia P OF 2023 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sofia_garcia Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
7 Yuri Song C OF 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/yuri_song Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
14 Bryonna Velasco 1B 3B 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/bryonna_velasco Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
12 Aubrey Sollano OF 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/aubrey_sollano Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
25 Grace Lopez 3B 2B 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/grace_lopez Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
23 Breanna Neahr 3B SS 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/breanna_neahr Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
5 Taelor Walker C OF 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/taelor_walker Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
24 Sabrina Perez 1B OF 2025 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sabrina_perez Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
19 Sophia Pinedo 2B SS 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sophia_pinedo Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U
2 Brookkynn Blair OF 3B 2024 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/brookkynn_blair Athletics Mercado Carroll 14U

14u Carroll Team Links

Team News