14u Castro

14u Castro Managers

Charlene Castro @gmail.com

14u Castro Roster

Jersey # First Name Last Name Primary Position Secondary Position Grad Year AGL Player Link Sports Recruit Link Team
84 Karly Alvarenga RHP 1B 2026 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/maria_karly_karolina_alvarenga Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
42 Chipper Mayorga RHP UTL 2025 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/chipper_mayorga Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
27 Emma Garcia C 1B 2024 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/emma_garcia1 Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
35 Brianna Ramirez OF 2024 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/brianna_ramirez Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
13 Mia Saenz MIF UTL 2025 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/mia_saenz Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
28 Lillian Siller C OF 2024 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/lillian_siller Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
30 Gabriella alves OF 2026 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/gabriella_alves Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
33 Alexandra Garcia C OF 2025 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/alexandra_garcia2 Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
16 Isabella Hernandez RHP CIF 2025 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/isabella_hernandez4 Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
15 Roccia Moreno INF RHP 2025 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/roccia_moreno Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
25 Sarah Almazan C INF 2025 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sarah_almazan Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
8 Kyana Lipardo OF 2025 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kyana_lipardo Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
21 Cara Dillehay RHP 1B 2024 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/cara_dillehay Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
99 Novalee Gloria 3B UTL 2025 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/novalee_gloria Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U
51 HAILEY RADICKE RHP UTL 2026 AGL007354 https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/hailey_radicke Athletics Mercado Bonola 2025 14U

14u Castro Team Links

Team News